q

ICF Financial Services

01482 638 300

Broaden your financial horizons

Meet The Team

Management and Adviser Team

Richard Firth

Director, Commercial Finance Broker

Tel: 07720 710968
Email: rich@icf-fs.co.uk

Neil Davey

Director, Independent Financial Planner

Tel: 07719 724668
Email: neil@icf-fs.co.uk

Chris Meekin

Director, Mortgage Adviser

Tel: 07779 325586
Email: chris@icf-fs.co.uk

Andrew Walters

Director, Independent Financial Planner

Tel: 07770 405697
Email: andrew.walters@icf-fs.co.uk

Claire Johnson

Independent Financial Planner

Tel: 07391 869561
Email: clairej@icf-fs.co.uk

ICF Financial Services Bridlington

Jonathan Evans

Independent Financial Planner

Tel: 07391 869561
Email: jonathan@icf-fs.co.uk

Claire Watson

Independent Financial Planner

Tel: 01262 213333
Email: claire@icf-fs.co.uk

Mandy Welburn

Administration Assistant

Tel: 01262 213333
Email: mandy@icf-fs.co.uk

ICF Financial Services Melton Senior Administrator

Kevin Driscoll

Senior Paraplanner

Tel: 01482 638300
Email: kevin@icf-fs.co.uk

Financial News

Our Blog

Digital Magazine

To download our personal finance magazines and financial guides packed full of informative financial news, simply enter your name and email address below.


Get in touch

ICF Financial Services
2 Redcliff Road,
Melton, East Yorkshire,
HU14 3RS

Tel: 01482 638300
Fax: 01482 638302

ICF Financial Services/Alan Bell Mortgages
58 Flamborough Road,
Bridlington,
East Yorkshire, YO15 2JN

Tel: 01262 213333
Fax 01262 333471

ICF Financial Services
Medina House,
2 Station Avenue,
Bridlington, YO16 4LZ

Tel: 01262 602456
Email: info@icf-fs.co.uk